You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phak That Postingan Hana SBD (Hancur Sangat Postingan Tanpa SBD)

in #motivation6 years ago

Awesomeness, that is reality. I feel like that, the pak luyak too for someday before.... What's lon peugot alah na nscgift, nakeuh meubasyut ngon paroh lalat.... Hopeful sbd will be increasing...

Sort:  

hahhahahahahha... congrulations @dedyrendra, you have bot nscgift, no lalat the post now,hahahaha, me too hope sbd will be increasing, btw, if not bitcoin down. hahahahha

You're mangat...that hayeu deh gob...

whatttttt...??? if me do not send to bot, where come upvote to me? this media full kolusi and nepotisme, to steemians in the country.

I don't why... You said good bye, please tell me why you make me cry and love together... Never knew that is walk go so far.... Why you loved me you let boulevard.... Nyan bacut liric lagu boulevard....

Ada lalat itu post tada baek,seperti post lam kaca,sbd kadang manyak senank,terkadang manyak susah...tpi itu tada soal la,,yg penting americano tetap berAroma dalam gelas kaca..kop baek ju @abunagaya