Rules For Staying happy Always...

in #motivation7 years ago

Good morning my Esteemed readers and Followers.
Thank God for yet another another opportunity to see the new day.
I believe its gonna Start and end on a positive note.
Now there are certain factors I want us to consider if we are to attain happiness and a stress free day.
I'm very sure most of us are ignorant of the traits better still principles for living a happy life and making urself happy.
That's why some of us end up Disappointed, Sad while in some cases, Depression becomes the tall order of the day.

Now here is the good news, right here on @Steemit coupled with my Friends #Minnowsfeed and #CircleOfFriends ,I will be sharing few tips on how to remain happy always.

I'm sure u must be getting excited right!!!
Well its only but a few step which to an extent has been practically proven to be efficient in tackling Depression yet rejuvenating a dampened Soul.
There are more than 15tips to staying happy, but I'm gonna drop just 7 of them here, will continue the rest in my next post.
Better still, u can check me out on #Facebook @Gregoryeo or #Twitter @Gregor Anandez.

Ok here it goes.
Would love to read ur feedbacks.

The Habits of happy people:
1 don't show off
2 talk less
3 learn daily
4 help less fortunate
5 laugh more
6 ignore nonsense
7 no entitlement .

I hope this few tips will go a long way in helping someone today, pls if u love this post, don't forget to reesteem it as well.

Have a great day ahead.