My beginning -- CRYPTOS and EYE-OPENERS

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

It all started 3.5 years ago-- with the creation of my DogeCoin wallet and miner. The Reddit was a beautiful place, generosity flew there as if it was nothing. 2.5k Doge from those days.. and I lost the wallet code. Unlucky! Now, the doors of my crypto experience are opening up. BURST is the one I am most interested in... Using hard drive space to mine is revolutionary. Then I came in contact with a YouTuber called Frances Reyes, a man struck by heart disease trying to build up his community on YouTube. Doing giveaways and thanking commenters. A generous person.

He did a video on Steemit a while back.. and I became interested. He also does videos on BURST, hence why I found him. Please show him some love on his YouTube channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClCuNRYXt-8CysRpfLMelEg
He might not have the best quality videos yet, but I can see he puts in effort to entertain and inform.

Anyways, coming back to the title of this post, the eye-openers. Seeing what advantages cryptocurrencies have and what creativeness gets put into them is unbelievable. Why hasn't the world gone to accept (at least) Bitcoin worldwide?! You see the conspiracy theories being thrown about everywhere.. but you must say that some force is keeping these cryptocurrencies from reaching the masses. Maybe it's unfamiliarity of cryptos, because people fear what they cannot understand. There will be a shift to crypto in the next couple of decades and we are the ones to steer the boat into the right direction.

Let's fight for a better future, because the world we live in now is a cold one. The least we can do is improve on one thing.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @emilianspo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Yo man! Welcome in steemit ;) Im leaving a tip for you and you are welcome to follow me https://steemit.com/@uniiq IM RE FOLLOWING EVERYONE!

Welcome to Steemit @emilianspo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!