MAKING PROGRESS OUT OF MISTAKES

in #motivation6 years ago

images (2).jpg
IMAGE CREDIT

CROSS YOUR MISTAKES AND MOVE ON.

I was just observing my quite time,then i flashed back to my primary school days..

Pls,read and learn...

Using pen for the first time was pretty very difficult,when i made any mistake I'll always use chalk to erase bt i realised after awhile d mistake shows up again,maybe my speet will be a better eraser,i always thought (Lols,stupid and dirty idea then but i kept doing it).
images (5).jpg
IMAGE CREDIT

My class teacher would always prank and ask me why i derive joy in being dirty without even correcting me.

Then one day, a teacher that loved me,noticed it and asked me why i do that,i remember telling her i want to erase my mistakes bt i end up roughen my book.

This is what she had to say,i can never forget that in a hurry"Princess darling,when u make mistakes just cross it and move on because d more u decide to erase it,d more it becomes obvious".

It made sense to me now,mostimes we struggle to cover up our mess from people but little did we know that d more we try to cover up our mess,d more it becomes obvious.
Let cross our mistakes and move on(i know its nt that simple but bare in mind that,better days are ahead).
images (6).jpg
IMAGE CREDIT

Whatever mistakes u made in 2017 cross it and move on to 2018.
Its ur girl @fabulouspee and i care.

Happy new year in advance!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful one dearie...