Wednesday Motivation

in #motivation6 years ago

I remember back in d days when I used to be ashamed of my black gum. It was so bad that wen I wanna smile or laugh I will use my hand to cover my mouth.

There's this particular guy that tells me he loved my smiles I never believed him coz I lacked self confidence. I felt he was mocking me! But he actually wasn't!
But now, ama rocking my black gum, am so proud if it! I now see d beautiful smiles he was talking about!

I have learnt not to worry abt what I can't change but rather see the beautiful side of it!

C360_2018-02-03-15-53-00-550.jpgSo if you are there reading this and still experiencing what I experienced , common wake up!
Learn to love urself!
Be proud of yourself!

C360_2018-02-03-16-05-43-123.jpg

See this hair style? Some says I look rugged in it. Me I no see any ruggedity o all I see is me rocking my natural hair!

#selfcrush#
#theinspirator#C360_2018-02-03-16-05-07-206.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform graceetim! Explore and enjoy it :)

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Thanks i'll do that. You havent upvoted this post

Hey there goofy, lovely Grace girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thks dearie

You make me smile, girl.

Am glad i did.... I hope u do too by upvoting me #winks#