A Little Story of the Past

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image

In the past, whenever I watched a soap opera or a movie with a complicated storyline, I always said, I do not want to live that way anymore. Later I must be able to live a happy life, with little trouble and perfect. Life is only once, and I have to finish it well.

It seems that my obsession with such a life is slowly beginning to materialize. I managed to finish my stages well. After graduating from one of my favorite high schools in my town, I proceeded to a higher level. At the age of 21 I managed to complete my study in business with the value of cum laude.

Capitalized enough families are located, as well as a good friend of his heart, I tried my luck by opening a catering business. For their help, it did not take long for my efforts to succeed.



My happy life was more complete when Aldo, a handsome man of a motoring entrepreneur asked me. My acquaintance with Aldo was relatively short. Only three months we are dating. At first it was my work that introduced me to her. At that time my employees won the catering tender for his grand opening showroom car. Aldo is kind and considerate. His family is also good. But surely Aldo loved me very much.

Now my marriage age is eight years old and has two cute and handsome boys. My wedding has always been safe. Even if there is a problem, Aldo and I can always finish it well and there is always the right way out. Unfortunately, the happiness of life that I knit for 29 years was suddenly hit by a storm.

Starting from that night. Aldo goes home with a woman. She's about the same age as me. He was a tall thin figure. His face is dull not well maintained. Different 100% with me who every month diligently to the salon.

"All night," said Aldo.
Everyone stared at Aldo. So do I. That night my house was busy by my big family and Aldo. I just held a Friday prayer.
"This is Rani," Aldo said later. The woman named Rani smiled and nodded. Pretty good. It would be prettier if he polished makeup.
My mother-in-law approached the woman. "Why do you come up again?" He asked emotionally. The woman is silent. "Why?" My mother-in-law's voice rose. This time his hands pulled the woman's clothes until the seemingly helpless woman almost fell off. I immediately went to my mother and calmed her down. Everyone in the room was calming down.
"What do you mean by this?" Now my father-in-law is asking Aldo.
I'm actually still confused what this problem is. Why this room suddenly gripped. Even Aldo asked Alim, my brother-in-law to bring my two children to get away. After that began the bustling and chatter of Aldo's brothers devoted to Rani

Father, Mother, I can explain everything. "Aldo's voice softened. "I discovered the whereabouts of Rani one year ago. At that time I was not too sure if he Rani. Month after month I kept spying on her. And finally after I'm sure if he is Rani, I dare to meet him. Well, Ran, now keep it to my family what's been going on. "
Rani is a little frightened, but she keeps talking. "Sorry sir, ma'am, maybe my presence is now disturbing your life." I'm still asking, who is this woman really? What relationship does the Aldo family have? I was wondering why it was like the soap opera story that I often see.

"That day after bringing Aldo mas to the airport, two people who claimed my dad's messenger approached me. They say daddy is dying and entered ICU. I did not expect that the two men were kidnapper packets Iwan enemy father papa. At that time I was taken to a strange place. With my eyes closed I was tortured and thrown into the middle of the forest. I woke up and was in a country house. There I was treated to an elderly couple. I am grateful. I thought I was dead. But I am very sad. Because I .. "Rani's sentence stalled. He was wiping his tears. His words were stifled. "Sa-saya .. Can not save my baby." Torn the whole room gawked in surprise.
"Baby? So that's when you ..? "Aunt Alian cousin aunt cried.
"Yeah, I just know if it turns out I'm pregnant child Aldo mas. He was only about two weeks old. Sorry, I can not save him. "Rani's tears dripped. And I still do not understand. So does my family. I saw a questioning streak on their foreheads. This incident? Rani? Baby? Especially?

"At that time I wanted to go back to Jakarta. But I undo it. I still remember the words the kidnapper said. They want to kill me because son pak Iwan loves me so much and can not forget me. Until Mr. Iwan did this to me so that Mr. Iwan's son did not think about me anymore. At that time I did not do anything. I am afraid something happens to people closest to me especially papa, mama and mas Aldo. I am sorry to have bothered many people to look for me. "
"And now you appear to destroy the peace of our family? After all these years you disappeared without any certainty? "Snarled my mother-in-law.
"Oh, no, no, Mother. I really respect this family. I just want to straighten out this misunderstanding. My main goal is just to get back to my family. I just want vengeance on Mr. Iwan for this injustice. "
"Father, Mother, Rani is innocent. He's just a victim and we should help him. While let him stay here so he can be calm in determining his attitude, "said Aldo.
What? Stay here? Rani? Suddenly my head was dizzy. I ran to my room.

In the room I cried alone. Interpret every word spoken by Rani. I concluded one thing, that Aldo and his family had lied to me. For eight years I lived in their lies. Though I rate this family is a good family. Why is my life story like a soap opera? Will it be beautiful in the end? Or will it be complicated and endless?

I wiped the tears as soon as Aldo was present in front of me. He repeatedly apologizes for this incident. Aldo explained back to me that before marrying me, he had married in series with Rani. That's because Aldo will soon be leaving overseas to continue his studies. Upon arriving abroad, Aldo was informed that his wife was missing without a trace. The search started but the result was nil. And since that day everyone assumes that Rani has died. Whatever the reason I still do not accept. What do they think I am? Am I not worthy to know the secret of this family? Then why open each other if there is still any dishonesty. There is a pain in my heart accepting the fact that my beloved husband once had a wife in his past. And worse I do not know that. Then now I have to accept the fact that the woman is here, in front of me.

Days passed. In my heart is not really willing to accept the presence of Rani, but in the corner of my heart my other heart I have to menghlaskan presence. I try to think positive. Maybe Aldo had his own reasons for harboring his past from me and until the time he would reveal it. And this is it.

Frankly I am very jealous of the proximity of Rani and Aldo. I realize Rani still remain his wife because Aldo has not divorced her. But when I felt Aldo's fury, he always calmed me down and assured me that only I loved him anytime. His relationship with Rani is just a partner for Rani's revenge mission. But it can not be denied still terbesit sense is not possible if Aldo just love me. Rani came first in her life. She used to love her very much. Does the sense of it go by after me? But I try to believe because all this time I do not see the strange sign of Aldo to menduakan me.

All this time Rani is very good to me. His attitude is warm. To my family and children alike. But somehow I still think negative to him. Maybe this is one of the tricks to get my happiness.

Oh, God why all I think is complicated? Made my head almost explode. What sin did I make of God? I hope this passes quickly.

One year later.
A letter lying on my desk. Letter from Rani.
"I know how you feel, Sinta. I do not deny, the taste must be in you. Worry, jealousy and fear of loss. But calm down Sin, this is just a little past that is re-revealed as one of our maturing process. I know Sin, you are a good person. Even close to perfect. I can feel that. I am present not to seize your happiness. I just want to finish a mission I've been thinking about for years. Thank you for helping launch this mission. Thank you for all that you have given. Thank you for your extended family who was willing to take me back. Now I think it's all over. I give you back your rights and I will not ask or disturb him. I know there is also no sense of anything to mas Aldo. The feeling was already eroded by the sense of resentment I felt for others. Now that revenge has been avenged and I have also finished my relationship with mas Aldo. I've been divorced by him. From now on everything will run from scratch again. Blessed with mas Aldo and your family. I will also return to my family and live life elsewhere quietly. Later if we reunite consider me as a new person. Hug warm and love from me .. Rani. "

There was no tears in my eyes. I realized I had made a mistake on Rani. Had a lot of bad thinking about him. When in fact he is a good person mentinya. It's just that she is not as fortunate as me. He has lived half his life bitterly. Oh, God, forgive me, this is the lesson I can learn, that life is not always straight. That You have shown me that the obsession of my life is too high but I can not necessarily make it happen.

Thank God you sent Rani in my life story so I can live life perfectly. Someday if I am reunited with Rani, I will not let her go and stay here Rani, with me.