The Fruit of My Little Heart

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image

We have been married for about 4 years, and I contain our baby who has been running for 6 months. Many things my husband prepares for the birth of my child, "Oh no, bro ..." I quietly held back the pain, for some reason my stomach felt so terrible pain like never before. "Why? why are you? "said my husband running toward me" my stomach ... sa ... kit "I replied with a sense of pain," hold it, I will take you to the nearest hospital "my husband said and took me to the hospital.

Before long I was examined by a midwife, I never thought I had miscarried my tears cried unstoppably, I really don't understand why I could miscarry? "Sir, I hope you are given fortitude for all this, your wife miscarried" said the midwife to my husband who was beside me "forgive me dear, I can't keep our baby" I said with endless cries, "it's okay, God will give the best "my husband said that I knew that he was very disappointed with this, then he took me home and put me to bed in bed, without a word to talk to me.

The next day, "you don't have breakfast?" I say "no, today I go home at noon" he replied "okay, I deliver" I said following him, "are you angry with me?" I said "I'm not angry" he replied. He grabbed my hand "I'm sure we will be given the most perfect gift for us, rest assured God will have a better will" my husband said in a soft tone, kissed my forehead "The road" said my husband "yes" I said with a smile, he went away.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Hi @gerel. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #1. You've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Congratulations @idawati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @idawati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @idawati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!