You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PART 2:OBSESSION IS A PREREQUISITE FOR SUCCESS

in #motivation6 years ago

High-5!

This post has been upvoted by The Incubator Bot, @incubot.

It's an experiment by South African YouTuber (and wannabe DTuber) @braaiboy, whose goal it is to help Minnows (particularly DTubers, himself included) to grow in the Steemit community and overcome the obstacles faced by most Minnows.

While I wait for my SP Lease Delegation Request to be matched, my vote value is all but worthless... but I came along to your post anyway, just to let you know that I did notice you there in my followers list, and to thank you for joining.

Until my SP Delegation is active, all FREE Votes will be done at 100%.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Although the upvote doesn't have any value, I still value it. Thank you so much for the support. I really appreciate it.