THE BEAUTY IN YOUR HEART.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

 Today as soon as I got up from my bed, put on my mobile device a notification popped up from Instagram with this picture. 

 

  I had to look deep into it, I had to read the lines all over and over and over again. I began to reflect on my life, I began to recall everything that has been happening in my life, all the challenges in my family, I began to recall that I ain't even done paying school fees nor was I done paying for my house rent but here I am ALIVE, INHALING AND EXHAILING, MY GRADES SEEMS TO BE IMPROVING EVERYDAY, I EAT, I AM NOT SICK, I LIVE EVERYDAY EXPECTING A NEW DAY, MY FAMILY ARE HAPPY WITH THE LITTLE WE HAVE, I CHANGE CLOTHES, I HAVE A ROOF ABOVE MY HEAD, I STILL HAVE  A HUGE FAITH IN GOD.DEAR LORD I KNOW I DON'T SAY THIS DAILY BUT I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I AM GRATEFUL WITH YOUR WILL IN MY LIFE.

Sort:  

i'm grateful for the friends that push me to be better. #legendary