You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The World is Changing on The Wings of Steem ? - With Comments To Success at Steemit

in #motivation6 years ago

@dobartim This is excellent as always! When I blogged prior to steemit, I blogged about my life, but when coming to steemit, I see more professionals and had to choose a different strategy. I choose now to make posts that I know well, food (recipes) and motivation and I also am doing a series about job searching for individuals to help them with their search for jobs in the United States as I know first hand how hard it can be. Steem schools has taught me so much and I have so much to be thankful for in regards to the lessons learned, leadership, and bonds I have made. And you are right, now is the time to invest in steempower while it still inexpensive. I have set a portion of my paycheck I get aside to powerup when I get paid. I am working on my writer's block so I can have more professional blog posts, such as this one you have created. Thank you, once again, sir @dobartim, for creating the discord channel to help those who really do want to seek the help and support! For that, I am forever grateful!