SEE THIS BEAUTIFUL STORY...

in #motivation6 years ago

SEE THIS BEAUTIFUL STORY...

19814557_273683669766651_1612572475_o.jpg

A carpenter who was hired to help me repair my old farm, had just completed his first day of work. Your electric mower had damaged, making it lose nearly a half day's work, and his old truck refused to start.

Take it to your home. I invited me to meet his family, as we were heading to the door, he stopped briefly in front of a small tree and touched the tips of the branches with both hands.

When he opened the door, it was a surprising transformation, his Dour face was now a big smile, hug their two small children and kiss gave an enthusiasm to your spouse.

Leaving, I felt curious and ask for their change.

This is my trouble tree, I answer: I know that I can't have problems at work. But one thing is certain: the problems do not belong to my family, so I just hang them on the tree every night when I get home, and in the morning, pick them up again. Wonderful, said smiling is that when I go out in the morning to collect it, are no longer as many, as which they inhabit hung last night.

That is our willingness to give love and to share, what motivates our loved ones to participate with us in the strengthening of our family relationship. With respect, understanding, tolerance, affection, consideration, humility and commitment, we can enjoy the home.

1-eKkhqExZuodvEvnxQlQ_1A.png

)

Sort:  

I like it is a very nice story, it's true the problems have to be left out of the home I support you with my vote and I follow you ... if you want to visit my blog you may be interested in something, luck friend.

thank you for liking my story ... I'm following you

You got a 3.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jesusaparicio7!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @jesusaparicio7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!