You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #40: Feeling Lost, Demotivated and Wondering What Is Your Purpose In Life?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

The workshop, the main aim is to help individuals to discover their purpose and mission in life and to live it to the fullest. Many a times, people are living very broken lives and conforming because they are not consciously aware of their life purpose and hence they live their life by default instead of living their life to the fullest potential.

The Power of Now is one of the most enlightening books that I've ever come across. I learned the power of the present moment which I had lost when I was busy going back and forth in my work, losing sight of what's truly important to me. I hope you will eventually discover what you are looking for...

Sort:  

Honestly, I think I have achieved quite a similar state, and only lost it due to extreme stress and burnout, but I feel like I'm back on track to finding it again :)

Awesome! Great to hear that. Sometimes, what we really need to do to gain clarity is just to spend some down time with ourselves...