Motivate Yourself, "All Started From Today"

in #motivation6 years ago

st.png

I was a novice at Steemit. Join the new Steemit a few months ago. And I have not consistently write at Steemit. When I realized that success in Steemit only I can diligently pursue the post. But the fact that I haven't been able to do all that.

If you see my self that this lazy, it seems that I will not be successful, especially if I don't immediately try to change the behavior of lazy in my self.

I already know what to do to be successful at Steemit. I also already know what my weakness during this time so it is difficult to succeed in Steemit. Now only change the habits and behaviors that become an avid figure lazy posting on Steemit.

If I could?

Am I capable of?

The answer of course I can and as long as I can afford I meu a try.

I currently have considerable motivation to change for the better than ever. And I want to start it from today, from this post.