Women The Multipliers...... The Strong Woman

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20180626160722_save.jpg

I think we women are foolish to think we are equal to men.
We are Leaders and always have been, whatever you give a woman she will make greater.!

BeautyPlus_20180626160836_save.jpg

If you give her sperm she will give you a BABY
If you give a house, she will give you a HOME
If you give her groceries she will give you a MEAL
If you give her a smile she will give you her HEART
She multiplies and enlarges whatever is been given to her.
So if you give her any CRAP, be ready to receive a TON OF SHIT......

Now Read and understand my own idea of the word FEMINISM.

Feminism isn't about making women stronger than Men because women are already strong and we were created strong, it's about changing how the world perceives that shit...

Remember a woman was Created Out of Bone (RIB) not Molded with SAND that can be scattered anytime no matter how dry it gets...

I also think it's a Radical idea that a women's safety is more important than a man's feeling.

BeautyPlus_20180626160624_save.jpg

Be a girl with a MIND
A woman with ATTITUDE and a lady with CLASS
And be the Woman with a POSITIVE AMBITION, MISSION and VISION

Am @ladyblis

I create

I take risk and hunt my dreams

I follow my drive

I live my passion

Am Really Grateful And Thankful To You All My Good Friends For Visiting My Post And Reading Through My Piece Of Write Ups @ladyblis
GRATITUDE.........

All Hail @Steemjet

All Hail @Steemit

All Hail Steemians

@ladyblis

Sort:  

and to add on, a women's safety, security, stability is more important than a man's feeling

and probably more radical.... a person's (women, man, or child) safety, security, and stability, is also more important that a women's feelings