You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start your week right "Work harder on yourself than you do on your job"

in #motivation6 years ago

That is great! We should learn the ropes about what we do and apply it on our own. It takes patience learning something new. Keep building yourself to a better you. Learning is an everyday thing.

Sort:  

Yes sir! thank you my friend :) I wish you a bless and happy new week :) keep safe.

Join @steemph and their discord channel so you can promote your posts there, too :)

I will surely be going to check that. Thanks for your never ending support @leeart.

It's something that I just learned the other day. Once you are registered, you can promote your post and you will be rewarded with an upvote and curated and promoted. I believe in your potentials so I think you can be rewarded of those.