Choose happiness

in #motivation β€’ 7 years ago

Sun time is fun time... πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

I'm a very happy person generally but when the sun's out I'm even more happy. It's sometimes overwhelming for others and they ask what kinda pills I took.
I don't take any pills. I just choose happiness as it is awesome to be happy.
It's not that I don't get impatient, sad or even frustrated. That also happens to me. But that time is limited and doesn't control my day. My days will be happy. In every tragedy I choose to find something positive. And there are a lot of positive things happening.
Focus on the good stuff and see how your life changes.

Come with me. Join the life changing force of the good. Go for it.
Do it for yourself, your beloved ones, everyone and everything.
BE HAPPY!IMG_20170705_104946_111.jpg

Sort: Β 

A pretty girl

Thank you. 😊😘

That is a great message focusing on the good things is definitely the best way to live life!

Thank you very much. It's one of my deepest beliefs since a few years and my life is so much better with it. That's why I wanna spread the love and hope everyone can feel it. 😊

Well you are doing a good job, we definitely feel it!

😍😍😍❀❀❀😘😘😘

wow.. you are very pretty. the reason behind is i think as you mention in the post.. happiness..

Thats really one of the loveliest compliments. Yes, I am happy. 😊
I hope the same for you.