Spend your time more curious than cautious!

in #motivation β€’ 7 years ago

Workout done. I love that it starts to show and I am proud of feeling some muscles now. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
This weekend a good friend told me I look much more toned than ever. Such a lovely compliment. So proud of you (speaking to myself). πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Now to sth else. While sipping away my green smoothie, I thought about how I used to live my life and how it changed. Years ago life was full of fear and insecurities. Now it's getting better and better. I'm much more confident because I am working on it.
I keep telling myself that I am worthy, that I am good enough, that I am beautiful the way I am, that my body is strong and gorgeous, that I am smart... and everything else I need to hear. I read motivating texts that help me focus on loving myself first and then spreading the love... 😍 ❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀
Spend your time more curious than cautious! IMG_20170711_093436_821.jpgLive!

Sort: Β 

Great post :)

Thank you very much! 😍😘