Moms Type A

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Today I wanted to write about an issue that affects us more and more women, that in addition to being mothers and wives we have a profession or simply a stable job, and is nothing more and nothing less than the so-called Moms Type A.
Mamas tipo A2.jpg

Today I wanted to write about an issue that affects us more and more women, that in addition to being mothers and wives have a profession or just a stable job, and is nothing more and nothing less than the so-called Moms Type AThese women are a very rare, characterized by:

  1. Be beautiful and always well groomed for any occasion, at any time and any day, these girls do not even perspire.
  2. Their children always but always are the best dressed, behaved and spoken.
  3. Obviously, the best tasks, slides and models belong to your children, and although they do not believe they do them with their incredible abilities.
  4. Their husbands bring the best lunches to work, because it is to be assumed that a Type A Mom knows how to cook very well.
  5. Attend the Gym two or three times a week.
  6. The days that do not go to the Gym are because they are Yoga days.
  7. No member of your family consumes Gluten.
  8. They are excellent at their jobs and at least a couple of days a week and one Saturday a month they work overtime.
  9. They always take their children to the practice of baseball, swimming, piano or whateverMamas tipo A.jpg activity they happen to practice.

In short I can continue listing features for a while longer but honestly from my side they deserve all my admiration, "I love them", although I will never be one of them because I consider myself more a type B or C mom.
I have heard other women beg because these mothers lower their intensity a little, since they definitely raise the level for all of us, for my part I definitely do not agree, by God ladies, it is a spectacle to see them, leave them alone, and we b, cod hahaha, let's observe from the back corner of the living room with our stunned cake for the harvest and the half-made scale model of our children's project closure ...

A hug…

Imágenes de:
https://www.taringa.net/posts/humor/15297568/Tipos-de-madres.html

Sort:  

I love that, sigue mejorando