FOOD FOR THOUGHT

in #motivation6 years ago

Screenshot_20180904-220834.png

The way you think of yourself has a lot to do with how people see you,
Most times your thoughts reflects on you...

You start thinking of yourself as a failure, even those who believed in you start seeing you that way.

You start thinking of yourself as ugly that's the way people will start seeing you...

Our thoughts surely reflects on us, no wonder the Holy book says "As a man thinketh, so he is"
You need to feed your mind with positive thoughts....develop "a can do" attitude...

Always speak good into your life, always say good things about yourself...

Never personalise problems, don't use words like, "my issues, my cancer, my flu, my malaria, my debts,my poverty" how can you claim ownership of something you didnt create? replace "my" with "the"... treat it as a challenge and make sure to win even if it takes you failing...

Always be attentive to learn from your mistakes.

When the mind is filled with positivity it helps recognise wise ideas to come out of any uncomfortable situations.

Also be grateful at any stage you are in life, some people haven't gotten there yet, do your best to pass it successfully!

Impossible is nothing
GOOD MORNING FRIENDS