You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolf, I'm afraid you're on your own - an entrepreneur's lowest moments. [DO NOT READ IF YOU GET EMOTIONAL]

in #motivation7 years ago

That hits deep man, with much to relate to.

I've dropped out and got a job as a learning experience in the hope to step forward again. Still reflecting on past ventures and how to bounce back one day!

Upvote n resteem

Sort:  

You gotta stick to it and remember why you chose to do that in the first place. I'm sure you've come across many valuable experiences, they really never end. What are you most happy about today?

I'm rootin' for ya man, stay determined. :)

Thanks :)

I'm most happy about how much I've learnt that I needed to learn from the job I have and how much my drawing skills have come on

All valuable skills to step forward in times to come

Indeed. I checked out your drawing, you're doing great Nath!