You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness- a state of well being !

in #motivation7 years ago

Mindfulness is something that I try to practice 24/7. I try to be really aware of my thought process, emotions and reactions. Meditation can help build the skills involved in it but it in it self is meditation. It is also single-pointness of the mind. The idea is to be AWARE. I really love this as I have been practicing it for many years and have been writing about it as well. Keep up the good work and I look forward to more like it soon!

Sort:  

It s great that you can be mindful always. Since you are practicing this for many years you will have control over mind rather than other people who doesn't follow mindfulness. Keep it up. I am happy that u liked my post. Thank you. :) keep in touch.

Will do. Namaste