Poetry: Hope and Spirit

in #motivation6 years ago

5PMe5hr8tjSS9Nq5d6Cebe.jpg
credit

Hope and Spirit

If only..
Time Can be played back ..
And, If time can be played by Man it joint ..
Surely, I will not waste my time.
I will make my days more beautiful ..
Being more and more means more.
I will arrange the time ..
With what I want ..
Until there is no suffering in this Life ..

DQmfCz6QJ4E4u9UGv36fCHRkx9wrixCgtgKkuzJUVZ8h9sm.jpg
credit

Maybe..
I can not be like those who can Live Happy ..
But, I can So myself
To Make My Expectations and Dreams
Learn to enjoy this all ..
Despite the many trials that hinder ..
But time keeps running ..
Still can not re-me or I turn back ..
And, with Hope and Excitement ..
I also live this with Sincerity Heart ..
Hope, Tomorrow will be better again ..
With Beautiful Hope ..
I will keep fighting ..
Fighting Challenges, and Obstacles ..
In this life..

black-and-white-hope-photography-quote-sign-Favim.com-271151.jpg
credit

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif