Poetry : The Energizer

in #motivation6 years ago

p05jpmyf.jpg
Credit

The Energizer

My heart is so passionate
I heard every one of those holy tausiyah
The concourse blushed my heart
The rhythmic flow flushed my ears

My soul is hungry
Every trickle of movement is stomped
Jolted my sense of silence
Quivering my silence

My gel, do not drown
My love for this struggle
Just because you did not meet the teacher
Who always knock on the door of your heart

Embed in your memory,
An optimistic view of hope
Like looking at the beautiful blue sky
Full of light, heart warming

In order to welcome the struggle,
Together with the kalam and the tattoo
Prove your caring, brave symbol
For this light beam this persada

Be fragrant flowers in this persada
The scattered fragrance, natural charm
Get up and move with certainty
Civilization in this country must stand upright