Sort:  

I think I can ...! the important thing here is keihklasan. just imagine when doing something without kekklasan, of course feeling will not calm down. we will be filled with a sense of expecting a reward. thanks @raybilson

Can one be happy while actually devoting one life to the other?

I think it is not easy to live, let alone we have to make people happy with us, the most important we want or not, iklas or not iklas, it all depends on one's principle. that's the opinion that I feel, but different my opinion with others, can be accepted or not it depends on the person.
thank you

great post @raybilson I will always support you whatever it is I pray that you are happy
@raybilson

Sometimes we get overwhelm

Trying to please so many different people in our lives

that we forget

that at the end of the day, it still our life.

a very good word and touching the soul of @raybilson , Sometimes we get overwhelm Trying to please so many different people in our lives that we forget that at the end of the day, it still our life.

I agree what you mean is very meaningful bg us @raybilson

One one start to realize

how powerful our choices really are

we realize how much change we can make

in the world

That is very true

what do you realize

a very good word @raybilson : One one start to realize how powerful our choices really are we realize how much change we can make in the world

thank you @raybilson for his help

I feel able to live this life,,,which should be important in life is sincerity and grateful, do not be too burdened to live life, walk with ease because happy is the right of everyone.

thanks @raybilson for a helpful quote

@raybilson , The truly courageous man who loves life and longs for it as a once lost treasure can not be rediscovered

Life is not a struggle but a journey. go wherever you want but remember sooner or later we will all meet in the same place @raybilson

qoute 3.jpg

qoute 1.jpg

We will not be deserted by God. Do not be afraid when you become a wasted person. Fear us for wasting time. We are not discarded, we who feel discarded. We are not abandoned, we who feel left out. It's just a matter of how we give a translation to our destiny @raybilson

thank you @raybilson may you always be successful and happy

Hey! Wow, what a good post, i really appreciate it. I hope my followers will resteem that too. Kind regards

Thanks, @juliet92 I think is a pretty useful quote!

do you really like qoute from Eleanor Roossevelt @raybilson, I also really like his works, he's a great writer