You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Anything - Perfection Through Practice

in #motivation7 years ago

Something I should practice on but have been procrastinating?

Eating healthy: I like to eat basically anything I have a craving for. I have a slim figure, so I think I've gotten used to hiding behind it. I want to eat healthy to stay healthy but I've just never taken my food intake seriously; eating the right food in the right proportions. So, I will work on making eating healthy a habit and perfection may not be the goal but I get to stay healthy.

Thank you for this motivation and you've done very well in practicing your English. Nice post/writing. Well done!

Sort:  

I used to eat a lot of crap back in the day and I got fat. Now I'm slim again so that's no problem. Now, I can't even eat fast food usually, I just can't stand it, that's how bad it is.

Eating healthy is a habit everyone should develop.

Thank you, I'm pleased that you liked my post. :D

You're welcome