You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stay motivated

in #motivation6 years ago

Spontanious articles are often the best ones. When you reread them afterwards, there's always the thought that some things could have been better. But if you start re-writing, you risk overthinking it, and then it becomes a post written from the head instead of from the heart.

In my own posts, I can see big difference between the ones I wrote from the heart an posted without editing it, and the ones I wrote and changed and edited. They simply use a lot of the charm.
And if you feel like you could have explained things better you can always write a follow-up.post in which you do so :0)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your personal experience , they mean a lot to me. I'll keep this in mind.

Posted using Partiko Android