You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PART 2:OBSESSION IS A PREREQUISITE FOR SUCCESS

in #motivation6 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for kind comment. It brought a huge smile to my face. I am a primary school educator. It's one of those jobs that's a calling because without love and passion for it you'd be miserable and end doing a lot of harm to children and to yourself.
I am so happy to learn that these two posts have motivated you. I was exactly like you just a few months ago. I always started programs online wanting to make money but I always gave up even before really starting. This cost be a lot of money and most importantly a lot of time. My WHY wasn't strong enough and it showed in my inability to follow through with anything I started online.

You are giving yourself a second chance. Use it well with newly found obsession and do whatever it takes to get it done!!!