What limits you?

in #motivation7 years ago

I spent most my childhood period asking God for wisdom because l never did well in school. One day I sat at verander thinking about my life, I observed my shadow as it shifts with my baby adjustment. When l look right opposite the shadow I saw the sun and I made my discovery of light and shadow effect.
image source image

 About  two months after, my visual art teacher(in jss3b) asked the question what is the position of your  shadow when light reflects on you?  and almost  everyone's hands were up. Sure enough, he started from front (most committed ones)  and some answered lift, right, sideways, front and that went on until he pointed at me as I sat at the back close to the exist  with  my hand getting  wearied  of being  up.

image source image

When I gave my answer (opposite the light) and my teacher shouted correct (you know that feeling). More than the awe that went on in class,was a revolution that went on inward. A sparkle of brilliance, a ray of light, the spicing of my imagination....... In short, my believe shifted and I began to see myself as one of the best and I did become one of the best right from that class and my life never remained the same
imagine source image

My Friends, I know  what limits  you " YOUR BELIEVE".you may not have the ability, the brain  and resources  but if you can get the  belief  working, you can become  all you  want to be for when  there is nothing  lacking  within, the world  word belongs to you.
Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ifioklee.