BREAKING THE CHAINS

in #motivation6 years ago

d33b2e3b00eb7ecb116552d080d45de4.jpg
source

Most times, we are held back by chains we make for ourselves. So many times we fail to show the deepest part of ourselves to the upcoming ones because we fear we might disappoint them. Most times, we give up too easily, we throw the towel to early, and we don’t realize that our next step might be the breakthrough point, our success point. We need to break the vicious cycle in our generation before letting it to other generation. The vicious cycle of limitations, vicious cycle of stagnation. We can’t continue to be like he red sea that doesn’t flow, does not give out and doesn’t take in. let us take the risk of being transparent, we don’t need to be superhuman every time, let people see us as we are so it doesn’t make you run away from your responsibility whenever you have to do something. The bible says

the Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear?
The Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?
When my father and mother forsake me, then the will take care of me
Teach me your way, o Lord; and lead me in a smooth path, because of my enemies
(Ps 27:1, 10-11)

depression.jpg
source

Once you’ve come to know all these things, you will realize that no chains can hold you bound. Most times we do not realize we have the power to control this universe, the universe was created under our command, but we let simple things cloud our thoughts, take over our emotions. It is time to break those chains, chains of disappointment, chains of disbelief, chains of inferiority complex.
how-to-overcome-depression.jpeg
source
And its time to start aiming higher, time to place yourself in high esteem because you got powers that are more than the steem power…lol…yes! You do and as soon as you realize that, you keep going all the way up…

IMG_20170914_160155.jpg

my name is sparklez and am breaking chains

Sort:  

True words bro, well spoken. we have the power to control the universe

Yes boss! When we have the right mindset, we can control the universe...but people tend to forget dat dey have that power...thanks boss @pasaift for your word.

I will continue to see in all that was made by God. You are a grace to be embrace. Break those chains and leave no stone unturned.

You are a grace too @gloglo... You are definitely breaking chains, the sky is your starting point...thanks for dropping by am really pleased

Wow ! @sparklez you just rock! I am lovin it!

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote