Wolf Motivation #3 - New Monday New Week New Goals

in #motivation7 years ago

Welcome to the 3rd post of the Wolf Motivation series!

In the following days, you will see motivational quotes which will hopefully inspire you to take action towards your goals.

My aim is to inspire you to take actions which you postpone on a regular basis.

Life is short and I don't want anyone to look back in regret.

New Monday New WeekNew Goals.png

(Comment your goal for the week)

WHY IS FRIDAY SO CLOSE TO MONDAY BUT MONDAY SO FAR AWAY FROM FRIDAY ?

Let's face it Mondays aren't our favorite day. No, not even close! But it is the beginning of the week, which means there is sooo much hidden potential. I always try to start the week with clear goals that I can execute, it makes Mondays more tolerable.

So the on the next Monday I challenge you to start the week with a clear goal in mind. Show Monday who is the boss and come a step closer to your dreams.

I hope this will give you a boost of motivation for the time being.

Thanks for stopping by

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter

For awesome Wolf Items

Sort:  

Motivational, thank you for sharing. I'm now following, pls follow back

Sure it seems like you have nice posts yourself!