Leap of Faith

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Emotions lead the path of life . Sometime I may get emotionless, dreamless. If I overcome all emotion then this is ok but if the laziness is the layer over the emotion which faded my dream then it time to seek in deep to the heart and the energies will start to flow again. The sky is more light, leaves are greener, the sight is clearer, the sounds are clearer. I can feel the blood flow in my whole body.I am with the universal energies ,all the goodness of energies are with me. So why late?, what is late? let's jump .take the leap of faith.

Sort:  

Congratulations @suvo05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!