amazing life story

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image]()
Image screen shot]

My name is Tiara, I used to love someone when I was 14 years old, and when I was a PDKT, she already knew that I liked her. Without further ado he immediately away from me, seeing me with anger. so the next day he shot a woman, and I was very sick and heartbroken. I wanted to ask why he was mad at me, why he stayed away from me, why did he prefer a girl who did not understand anything about him, until at last he said that I was not as pretty as any other woman. And since then I'll take whatever revenge that happens, I'll make it and every guy like himself sorry.

When I enrolled in high school, I had changed a lot of things about myself, I was trying hard in every organization I followed, especially the eccles I chose, the ecstatic nature lovers. And that's where I began to be known by the name of Tiara, my life began to change a lot, no longer a shadow that was never seen, but always became a prominent among my class and brother.

Somehow I have feelings for a senior, or I have feelings for him just because handsome, white, well, famous. His name Raditya he is a famous guy in high school, people say he has a lot of fans, and whether therefore I like it. I do not know, but I'm sure I'll quickly forget it because I have not felt in love with him yet.

When my ekskulku started implementing the 3rd proker that is climbing merbabu mountain, I feel so very tired, so when the climb I left behind and forced to walk alone, I thought would be lost, but it turns out Raditya mas behind, he was the same as me. Somehow when he approached me my heart was pounding.

"Hi Tiara, you are alone, not you with Riska's feet."
"Eh yes kak was together, but I'm tired, finally did not realize if I've missed the gang."
"Luckily you met me, finally ... not so lost. Oh yeah Tir, while there's no one else, I'm going to tell the truth. Actually I really like you, I want us not only limited to friends, I have enough with the not so sensitive. I have feelings for you, that I'm in love with you. "Those are the first words of a guy I've never heard, so brave and say it without any hindrance.

But the truth is in my heart I want to say "There are so many girls that are more perfect kak ... brother would be sorry if my sister has me, I'm afraid this will destroy your future, your dreams, and the success you desire. So I suggest never to choose a woman like me, big brother is perfect, not love instead choosing a girl like me. "
"If I do not choose you, my hopes will disappear. Tir ... you're the only way that will always accompany me for my success. I have long liked you, and I have no idea if I can have you. And again even though there are so many beautiful girls in this world, in my eyes it's not the real beauty, but the real beauty that really is you. Once when you were given great responsibility, you did it smoothly, when you were willing to be a member of Nature Lover, your words never lie when inducted. You are always trusted Tir ... you also always share food to help those who are deficient in that day of the week. And for today I am willing whatever happens I will be your soul mate that you trust. So you need not fear I will leave you, because you have a responsible soul, then I will be responsible to have you. Do you want to be my boyfriend?"

I settled down with a disappointed face, then closed my eyes as I turned. Then I said "I will also be responsible for mem