Friendship In The Game

in #motivation6 years ago

image

Hi my name is Gandida! Now I'm in seventh grade at my local superior school. I'm sitting in seventh grade A. Yes! I know you will think that I am a bright child with glasses! But unfortunately you are wrong! Most of the kids in my class are smart kids and mostly have thick glasses because they read too many books over and over again. I do not like to repeat the reading, the book I've read. Fortunately, my memory is strong enough to remember things I've read and seen. I would prefer to finish the book in a single read and not read it again, as thick as any book. I'm a twelve-year-old girl born in Java and big land in sumatra. My face is not so pretty! I have tan skin, but with red lips broke. I did not know it was true or not, but my friends, and the people around me said so. In my class I was the youngest child. Most of my friends are 13 to 14 years old. Enough already about me, now I have to go to school!

When I look at my school, I'm always reminded of my past. I used to have a friend, his name was 11-12 with my name. His name is Gandira. We met when I was 5 years old. At that time I went with my mother to the market, then I saw a toy that attracted me to have it. I whined to my mother to buy it. When my mother is tired of hearing my repeated requests, my mom finally wants to buy her. When my mother and I went to the toy seller I met a sweet child. Yes that was the beginning of my meeting with him. At that time he also wanted to buy the same toys. But his toys are one, and because he came first he got the toys. I cried for the missed toy. Suddenly the sweet boy pulled my hand and invited me to play together. With an innocent face I saw my mother sign for permission. My mother nodded slowly. I played with her until my mother had to leave.

I asked to stay longer and play. But my mother refused. The mother of the sweet child said "you can come to Gandira's house tonight if you want" I agreed and walked towards my mother. My mother thanked the aunt, and excused herself away. Before we left the aunt gave her home address and phone number. The day I spent playing with Gandira only in friendship in the game. Until I was 7 years old, we were friends and went to the same school. We always play together, until I hear the word friendship. I asked my mother what a friendship is. My mom says it's like me and Gandira. The next day I asked Gandira if we were friends or not. She said when I asked that, it would be the beginning of friendship. He opened his arms so I hugged him. I hugged him and began to feel the taste that was never in me. That's friendship.

"Gandida! Why did you stop there? Come on in! "One of my classmates called me drowned in memories. I went in and sat down. I longed for the warmth that Gandira brought. I really missed the time I played with her, and hugged her. I lost Gandira when I said that it was the last time I should call him a friend. Then he left me and my life. But I realize that it has ended my happiness.

I saw a friend of mine who was telling me about a new boy. I have never been interested in having a best friend after I hurt Gandira and myself. The thing that really hurt my heart and made me aware of how stupid I was. The year I had to go without Gandira was so difficult. My heart was pierced by a dull knife so deep and it hit the rock so hard. At that time I was sitting in the class while looking at my classmates who a