Worrying is Overrated!

in #motivation7 years ago


Recently have been very nonchalant about my Life. Nonchalant in the sense that am not petrified of not having money or not having Food or shelter and amazingly it has been an awesome Experience. I started out some few weeks back when I Felt the need to stop worrying. I started opening my mind up to the reality of a life with zero money.
In order to achieve this I liquidated my account and gave the money to charity.
Am still alive amazingly, doing well and on my way to making more money than have made before.
As for so many out their worrying or anxious about what tomorrow holds, please stop, it wont help rather it would even drive God's blessings from you. The Bible said in 1 Peter 5:7 he said cast all your cares upon him for he cars for you, the Bible further said in Matthew 6:26
I quote "Look at the birds of the air: they neither sow nor reap nor gather into barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not of more value than they?"
Worrying is Overrated. Try Joy

Sort:  

Congratulations @wealthawe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nothing to worry about. Just have faith in God.

Very inspirational and life torching. Thumbs up.

cool and innovative

Thank you sir

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @wealthawe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!