THE TREASURE OF MAN...

in #motivation6 years ago

I recibed this information on Saturday, May 2 2018, through my aunt who colloquially told me something and she quoted this expression to give me an example, how we spend more each day in search of the money we want to survive in these times, and it says like this:

In his youth Mr. Romero spent his health, looking for a lot of money. Already in his old age he spent his money trying to recover his health. And already without money and without health there goes Romero in a coffin.

Everyone knows that riches do not give happiness but everyone wants to prove it for themselve.
Personally I believe in the power of the word, and I believe that we should always pay attention to what we say.

Sort:  

Well I really don't know who you are but your ant was mostly right. I too am one of those who chased science and wealth only to discover their are road blocks deliberately put in place that require you to defile yourself in order to achieve in either.

You can succeed without defilement. But when you look at a rich man you can almost bet the riches he has cost more than time and money. Some repent but almost harden their hart to whatever they did to get their. Most likely that allows them to live with themselves.

There are also those that try to make amends for what they have done to others on the road to riches and science.

For those of us who no Jesus is the lord we know even a camel can pass through the eye of a needle if the the lord wills it.

So don't count the the rich out of this battle. Your god does not count a mans stature to get in his good graces rich or poor it does not matter.

Peace be with you.

I really appreciate your comment, very successful thanks to lot, You are very right

My friend are you in Venezuela?

If so how are you doing ?

I here things are not good there.

Hello, yes it is, good days good bad days are usually more bad, but we have to live, not everything is as true as our government says or as the international community says, the truth is that we have all contributed to this mess, thanks for asking

Can you use bitcoin there?

yes all the crypto friend