DAILY MOTIVATION FOR THE LIFE CHANGE # 12

in #motivational6 years ago
  •  Elite Mindset - The Best 43 Rules For Success

Life always has its ups and downs, I am not afraid to fail, I know I will fail at times, more importantly I know I will learn from my mistakes and I Will pick myself back up and I will Not make the same mistakes the same way a third time, Do you know what you tell a man with two black eyes?   Nothing...he's already been told twice.... Truth is I have repeated my mistakes, but never a third time, I am not insane...I'm on my way up!

src


Sometimes, all of us need some motivational voices to get us out of the deep dark ditch we digged up for ourself. Everyone can succeed. You might've lost a battle but the war is still going on.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif