You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Heart was Touched! I had to share...

in #motivational2 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I must say she’s truly not dumb but intelligent forgetting her disabilities; she has given more wisdom more than an able man lying on the bench or begging at a spot. I believe charity is meant for kids under the care of motherless supervisions and those in sick beds that needs true urgent cares.
Sir @bobthebuilder2, this woman is truly a model and blessing in disguise. Only those who see the positivity she gives the world and the icon of hope to always believe in ourselves by getting useful to the world is a bless from Kerri Adamic and every other disabled impacting life’s ‘if I may say’.
I make sure I purchase her book myself but I doubt Amazon deliveries gets to my present location and would still be on the lookout till I get my copy. But to be honest I feel very happy that the people who the world see has disabled are really able. 🥰happy I had to meet her too.

All I keep telling people is just keep on pushing and be focus your wants would find you naturally. And just keep following the steps of the vision.
Thanks so much😇.

Sort:  

Her book is an ebook. I think you just have to have the kindle app on your phone to read it. She's an amazing person!

Ooo okay thanks would do that now 😊