Adam Cianciarulo - KX125 rips!

in #motocross4 years ago

AdamCianciarulo_2019SouthwickNational.jpg

Hello Hivers!

Another day in lockdown paradise and I'm not going to lie... I am feeling the loss of my Sunday Monster Energy Supercross races. There is only one remedy for times like this and don't worry hivers, I have just the thing!

maxresdefault 1.jpg

Not much fires up the senses like the sweet sound of a 125 being pinned haha brraaappp! Check out this vid of Adam Cianciarulo tearing up Cahuilla Creek on a tuned KX 125! When you consider he is primarily a 4-Banger rider he certainly knows how to adapt to the 2 Stoke and man he has this girl pinned. Coffee in hand and ready to let the music sing, enjoy guys!

Adam Cianciarulo - KX125 rips!


Please vote for the Factory Hive witness


Follow me for #factoryhive, Supercross & Motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

I hear you, man. I'm a MotoGP fan myself and I miss the Sunday races. They did an e-sport race with some of the riders (Marc Márquez, Maverick Viñales, Álex Rins, Joan Mir, Peco Bagnaia, Miguel Oliveira,...) but it wasn't the same. Nothing like the adrenaline that hearing those roaring engines just before the green lights.

You know it @springwind46, also a big fan of the GP's and all bike racing tbh 😁
Gonna be some party when the action fires back up!! wo0ho0

I can hardly wait!

Yes, you have missed a lot of about supercross, but you also enjoy just watching old videos of it!

More to come @sheikh27! 😃