Keeping the kids entertained during lockdown - Colouring pages

in #motocross4 years ago

Hi Hivers,

So anyone with kids bouncing off the walls during this lockdown knows first hand they need to keep those little balls of energry entertained or the entire house will be a bomb site within hours. Motocross and Supercross kids even more so as they are used to wearing themselves out at the track at least once a week.

8d6de9b2f01ef739395b8a2815af8815.jpg

Luckily, giving a child a little bit of focus can aleviate this and as a designer myself i remember spending hours playing games like Space Hulk, Warhammer 40k or similar Games Workshop stuff.

maxresdefault.jpg

Even more time was spent building and painting the minatures though and i could lose myself for hours at my desk painting and modeling it was great. I guess that is how i developed my focus and honed my artistic side.

darkage.jpg

So RacerX have helped out all Motocross/ Supercross parents and released a set of colouring pages of all their motocross heros for the little ones to lose themselves in colouring. You can download the entire printable PDF set here or just save the images below. Enjoy guys!


Please vote for the Factory Hive witness - b0y2k


Follow me for #factoryhive, Supercross & Motocross news!

Sort:  

This should be fun, passing to my friends who have frantic children.

Nice one @macchiata 😃

Great ideas. Going to do this with my kids. We have been panning for gold here in the kitchen.
I’ll make a post about how to do that. It’s tons of fun.

That sounds epic haha 😃 I wish i could pan here... would just get clay and old tissue though 😂

This is pretty good idea to colour those motocross action drawings, kids may enjoy to do it.

Hey, adults are allowed to as well @sheikh27 😁

Hmm, my pleasure 😊

Hello! This will be copy/pasted... but please pay attention to it... It's very important, I just need to spread the message quickly, before too many people are affected.

BITSHARES PROPOSAL SCAMS, BE CAREFUL!

There are people/a person, going around on bitshares and scamming people through proposals. I want to bring light to this as quickly as possible, for anyone who uses bts. It needs to be spread so that people are aware. The scammers seem to have already taken millions of bts and who knows how much more. :/

Thank you for taking the time to read this. It is very important to those who use BTS!

TL;DR: Yes, this is copy/pasted. It is to warn you about a scam going around. Please do not hate me for spamming this information around. :/ I am trying to possibly save people's crypto before it's too late!