MX Nation Season 4 Episode 5 - Dedication and Determination

in #motocross6 years ago

Tomac-2018-Kawasaki.jpg

Hey guys,

So here we have the final episode in the awesome MX Nation series up and this one is a belter! We take a look at the mentality and dedication that the fans give to the sport, they sacrifice a lot to support the riders and travel for hours to get to the tracks. Why do they do this other than the sheer love of the outdoors? I for one can answer this from my perspective as a rider and fan myself but it's deeper than that, it's family. You are part of something and you know that the support and feelings are the same no matter what country or location you are in, if it's in your blood that's it.

picOfTheDay..jpg

We get an insight into the 250 MX champion Arron Plessenger and see what it really takes to be the best in the sport. We also get to see how it feels to come up short for the second year running with Musquin and also an insight into how hard the ban has hit Broc Tickle and where he can go from now. I don't want to spoil it all for you guys so here you go... Drop that gate :)

MX Nation Season 4 Episode 5 - Dedication and Determination


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

This was a post bloated with good stuff brother! The vid was the icing on the cake! Great vid people. watch it! Always learning new things through you! Thanks for that!

Thanks @stillwater :) Glad you are enjoying the posts mate, I'm doing my best to keep it coming :)

You're doin' great brother! Life gets busy too. Hell, I know I've been vacant here on steemit lately due to that but you've got plenty of content to go back through.

Big like for MX !!!
My 6 years old friend is MX rider in Croatian championchip and I am proud of him and his riding.

that was an awesome exevation!

Just perfect.. wow :)