The Ryan Dungey story - trailer.

in #motocross6 years ago

161880_Ryan-Dungey-KTM-450-SX-F-2016.jpg

This guy is a complete legend and a true Hero of Motocross / Supercross. He is hard work and dedication personified and you will not meet a nicer guy in the paddock. This guy was one of the most technical and faultless riders to have graced the track ever in my honest opinion. Clean, never played dirty and man you could not make one mistake when he was riding! He would be past you in a heartbeat haha.

132412_Ryan_Dungey_KTM_450_SX-F_2015.jpg

I am looking forward to this one guys! Here is the trailer for the show.

Ryan Dugey

Red Bull KTM

"My career has been way better than anything I could've dreamed of. When I was a kid, I just wanted to race dirt bikes."

ALWAY5 - The Ryan Dungey Story - Trailer

The Ryan Dungey story, a documentary from Fox Racing is dropping next Tuesday and steemers, i can't wait :)


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k
DUNGEY_HERO_NOTEXT.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful video, he should keep it up b0y2k

it was a fabulous dream when he was a kid, thanks from motocross.

excellent video of this men i like it

The guy is a legend, will be weird watching supercross without the dunge @iwant

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

very interesting story at ryan dungey. i enjoyed your video.... i followed you and upvoted.....

Wonderful supercross
Thanks@b0y2k
Have a great day

extraordinary extraordinary my friend @b0y2k,,,,, really, the Ryan Dungey story trailer is very interesting..unavailable motocross ride.wonderful video.

This is great post and wonderful photography
(((((( Resteem Service))))

Nice flying kicks

Sorry to see him go but I respect his decision. I bid him farewell............

Thanks for giving Ryan Dungey story

Wonderful post and amazing video @b0y2k.