I like this motorcycle

in #motorcycel5 years ago

1555355235600687890035.jpg

I like this motorcycle

And i need

But

Don't have money

Motorcycle friends all of you motorcycle and motorcycle you all are running and you think motorcycle motorcycle today i can buy a motorcycle motorcycle between you i am not my money because i

Sort:  

Thanks for using @edensgarden!

You got a 54.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @malayislam!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (12.72%)
Summoned by @malayislam
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Congratulations @malayislam!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 3,08

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!