Motorcycle Diaries : Sunday Ride , California Hills !

in #motorcycle6 years ago (edited)

Here is some photos I shot and edited on phone during one of my early morning sunday rides in California. The motorcycle is a 2011 vstrom 650, its a vtwin. I usually go on the hilly routes where there are not much traffic. Its very scenic and at the same time lot of fun riding in the twisty roads.

IMAG2622.jpg

Early morning is one of my favorite times to ride with lot of fog and chilly weather !
IMAG2617.jpg

Amazing roads !
IMAG2619.jpg

Fun Begins with the twisty roads through the redwood
IMAG2608.jpg

Magical Woods !
IMAG2621.jpg

IMAG2610.jpg

Do you ride a motorcycle ?

Thank you for Stopping By,
Cheers !

Sort:  

These are awesome, I don't ride a motorcycle or ever been on one but this makes it look like fun!

Yes is lot of fun and to me a stress buster too :)

amazing pictures!
bet you could sell those for a Horror novel @ashwinrajt

Ha I guess so , thank you

Your journey is a cool adventure, have a nice day, if there is a chance please help me friends yes

Thank you

yes, I am glad if you can help me continue, thanks friends, hope you always succeed yes

wow, A very awesome adventure journey @ashwinrajt, hope your day is fun, if there is any chance please help me my friends

thanks

You are welcome

Marvelous shots!