Bartering the bike and switch games.

in #motorcycle22 days ago

IMG_20240428_130758767.jpg

IMG_20240428_130749493.jpg

IMG_20240428_123008992.jpg

IMG_20240428_130602092.jpg

So I listed the motorcycle and some Nintendo switch games and we'll see what happens. I definitely do it for the thrill of trading however getting to a different place is also great.

That and I'd have to custom make a motorcycle carrier for it. Which means that it would just be a little bit easier if I added a little bit and ended up getting a dual sport motorcycle again.

So today begins an excellent adventure into bartering.

Sort:  

Wow the bike looks so shiny hope you get a good deal out of it all.

To carry it I'm going to need special custom rack hand built. It's not full regular size bike.

So if I'm going to switch bikes now is the time to do it...

I'm going to need special custom rack hand built. It's not full regular size bike.

Would be really awesome to see you with that.

I'd rather have a little nicer of a bike and then get the carrier. And it will be easier to mount.

Which bike you got in mind?

I'd love a drz 400 might get an older one.

Really want another crf250l or a klx 250.

4 years ago I had the perfect bike that was a dual sport supermoto. The klx250sm. I'd love the fuel injected version.

But we will see.... Never know. Might end up finding the perfect thing!

Might end up finding the perfect thing!

I hope you get something you love.