The 1973 Aermacchi SX350.

in #motorcycle6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars and bikes with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

This is the 1973 Aermacchi SX350, it has a 344 cc engine which can produce 29 hp or 21.3 kW of power and has a top speed of 100 mph or 160 kph.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

I have never heard of this make before and it's owned by Harley Davidson, cool very interesting. :o)

Yeah me neither, it's a nice bike isn't it, cheers mate.

Sure is, I would love to take her for a spin, it would be awesome. :o)

Hmmmmm master piece, and how beautifully coverd its silencer...

Beautifull bike Sir

Very nice classic car. Very good photo in museum @silverbug

Thanks mate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love the wire heat shield and the classic look of this bike. Thanks for sharing!