You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Yamaha Brigante' (Part #212)

in #motorcycle6 years ago

This is just neat for a professional rider like, even if am not a rider, nd dnt knw a dime about a bike, I sure knw that from the taste of your bikes and your love, this bike is absolutly incredible. I fell in love already from the description, coupled wif intense imagination, I was riding it already. One more thing boss, doz it have a seat belt? Lol...enjoy ur ride sire! Bike designed for a Velimir....

Sort:  

hahaha...oh I like the style but not sure its for me! :)

Not for you sir? So am guessing you wey just making us salivate and hungry for a bike like dis? guess what, it worked...the bike is really smooth... :-):-)

It is! No denial there. But, not every bike is for every person! :)