Weekend Ride - Test riding 400/600cc

in #motorcycle6 years ago

One more video Steemians !!
Im not the owner of this video. I just share it here :)


If you like motorcycles follow me :) i will follow back :) Enjoy !!
With the money i want to buy a new motorcycle show if you want to help me upvote this post,follow me and leave a comment with your motorcycle or your dream motorcycle :) Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 35.41% Upvote

I need like this byke.

This post received a 2.000 SBD (61.44%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @theodosis63! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @theodosis63.

very interesting post....
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed...!!!!!

Nice bike

@chosupport and @babyechowhale swimming by to drop off your upvote on behalf of the @echowhale team .

Send @echowhale anywhere between .200-1.50 SBD/Steem to recieve a generous upvote

I like the motorcycle @theodosis63. Is very sharp, I wish to have one but i need more guide from you. Am a new member to steemit, thank you.