You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jet Powered Motorcycles

in #motorcycles7 years ago (edited)

Brian Started it , in the Garage ( no wheels on it , yet), and it took off and went through the Back Wall! oooh @awgbibb thats so funny at so many levels for me )) loved this post , more of Brian and you in the garage please!!

Sort:  

Will do , unfortunately Brian Died a few years back , But I do have plenty of stories!

Oh what !! I am sorry ( Well i am sure you miss him greatly, he sounds like he was a funny guy to be around ! Well the stories you must share in detail, I am sure they will be hilarious based on that bike with no wheels going through the garage wall when started !! Maybe your stories can keep his antics alive here on the indelible blockchain ? !steem On @awgbibb I