'A set of saddle bag holders'

in #motorcycles5 years ago (edited)

I had a long time away from steemit. For this time a have some diy mechanical staff on board.

A friend of mine asked me for a set of saddle bag holders for his Kawasaki kle500.

He want's to go on an adventure tour through Epeirus and his only problem was that he wants to carry some stuffs with him without having a bag tied up on his back seat.

The baggett was low, so we kept it low.

It was a lovely procedure, it took some time and it was needed to call a friend that has some metal lathe skills.

Because of him these saddle bag holders have some serious construction and stability. I'm thankful for his help.

This built made me realise that when you built something, and you get these feelings from a guy that trusted you, asked you to built something for him and he left satisfied with a big smile on his lips, I personally feel thankful that I had the chance to be a part from something so small but so big at the same time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nicely explaind @papadog and good work.
I am taggind @diytube here cause they want to take a look at this.
Keep making these creations bro, they are so good.

Thank you mate. I appreciate your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice job @papadog !! I am waiting to see more diy staff!!

<3

Hey boy! Thank you very much! I am waiting to make some diy staff for your bike.

Posted using Partiko Android