Oklahoma Highway Patrol Training

One of the benefits of working where I do is that I rarely know what I'll see!

20180213_102123.jpg

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol Motorcycle Honor Guard showed up to practice their riding skills.

20180213_101846.jpg

Unfortunately, I couldnt get the video to upload to d.tube from my phone.

20180213_101936.jpg

They've got some awesome bikes!

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Oh cool! What kind of tricks were they doing? Will you upload the video later? ....following

no tricks.

Funarary honor guard and security!

Oh.. I hadn't realized what honorary guard means!